Below are the individuals and businesses who've pledged monetary donations in an effort to ensure that Escanaba's Sesquicentennial Celebration is the best it can be.  We sincerely thank each and every one of our donors for their incredible generosity!


Platinum | Gold | Silver | Bronze | Copper | Friends of Esky


Platinum Donors — $25,000 and up




Gold Donors — $15,000 to $24,999

John and Patt Besse Foundation



Silver Donors — $10,000 to $14,999

Escanaba  Industrial Foundation



Bronze Donors — $5,000 to $9,999



Copper Donors — $1,000 to $4,999

William D. Anderson
Don Aronson
Nancy H. Murray
UP Sustainable Forest & Wildlife Fund



Friends of Esky — $1 to $999

Mr. & Mrs. Jack Beck
Mr. & Mrs. Robert E. McDonald
Mr. & Mrs. Richard A. Rudden
Mr. & Mrs. Philip L. Davidson
Henry K. Wylie
James A. Bolm
William Bolm
Rodney M. Charles
Les Cseter
Jeanine Dagenais
Donald A. Westby
Christine Williams
Mr. Tom Sprague
Joseph J. Clairmont
Don Z. Bean
Donald Brackenbury
Carrol Jarvey
Mary K. Growdon
Harold R. Pearson
Francis G. Lewis
Marilyn M. Labre
Tony N. Altobelli
Anthony F. Flynn
John D. Edick
Brian Black
Samuel Benedict
Gregg Publishing Company
Albert E. Taylor
Save-Mor Foodliner
Roy E. Hivala
Harold W. Johnson
Robert Corbett
Catherine Johnson
Ralph and Jean Peterson
David & Lois Nordin
Anthony Flynn
In Memory of
Art & Lois Anderson
Paul, Kim, Erika, Paul & Christer Carne Family
Kristin Darby
EHS Class of 1957
Stephen and Lee Messimer
Robert Glidden
William A. Beck
Paul & Kathy Harvey
Charles N. Lindquist
Nolan O. Wangrud
Elizabeth H. Keller
Raymond Delmont
Marvin Nelson
GFWC-Escanaba Women's Club

Mary Moran

Bruce and Martha Carlyon
Tim and Beverly Brackenbury
A. Leslie and Jeanne Rose

Charles Thatcher

Shirley Trudell Harper

Marian and Cynthia Kirch

Delta Disposal
L. Gale Lemerand
Thomas Heslip
Kevin Menard
Mr. Robert Ferguson
Giguere Logging, Inc.
Wells Lioness Club




Back to top